Downtown Coaches Club
Home / Contact us / MSU Football page

2017 Season

  • Fri, Sept 1 - Bowling Green game - Eagle Eye
  • Fri, Sept 8 - Western Michigan game - Eagle Eye
  • Fri, Sept 22 - Notre Dame game - Hawk Hollow
  • Fri, Sept 29 - Iowa game - Eagle Eye
  • Thur, Oct 5 - Michigan game - Hawk Hollow
  • Fri, Oct 20 - Indiana game - Homecoming - Hawk Hollow
  • Fri, Nov 3 - Penn State game - Eagle Eye
  • Thur, Nov 9 - Ohio State game - Eagle Eye
  • Fri, Nov 17 - Maryland game - Eagle Eye
  • Fri, Dec 8 - Bowl game luncheon (tentative) - Hawk Hollow

Unless noted otherwise, our luncheons are held at Eagle Eye Golf Club, 15500 Chandler Road, Bath MI.

From East Lansing, take Abbot Road north... Abbot Road becomes Chandler Road. Just north of State Road, Eagle Eye will be on your left.

Note: Some luncheons are held at Hawk Hollow Golf Course. It is located just north of Eagle Eye on the east side of Chandler Road.

AGENDA

  • 10:45 AM - Doors open
  • 11:00 - Buffet begins
  • 11:40 - Program begins
  • 1:00 PM - Adjourn

$16 for Club members; $21 for non-members (yes, you can join at the door!)