Rules and Regulations

for Members & Directors

Form 990

The Club's FY 2018-19

Income Tax Return

Certificate of Incorporation​ &

Tax Exempt Status

NCAA Audit


2019-20 Financial Report 

Our thanks to Michigan State University, to the "Michigan State Spartans" and "Michigan State University" Facebook pages, and to for various photos and graphics. If we've missed someone, please let us know so we can properly credit you. Also, please see Legal Stuff for more information.

© 2020 by MSU Downtown Coaches Club.